Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

Interactive Science Exhibition

Interactive Science Exhibition

1 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Fully interactive, innovative, fun, educational and entertaining, it suits adults, students, children aged 7+ and their families.

Find out more

HATS by Alva Wilson

HATS by Alva Wilson

6 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Milliner Alva Wilson presents a collection of contemporary hat sculptures made from recyclable materials, inspired by Luton heritage.

Find out more

Recitals for Wrigglers

Recitals for Wrigglers

10 Jul 2019

Luton Central Library

Fun, interactive and educational classical concerts for babies and toddlers, where wriggling is allowed!

Find out more

The Scarecrow's Wedding

The Scarecrow's Wedding

28 Sep 2019 - 29 Sep 2019

Luton Library Theatre

This heart-warming and award-winning adaptation of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s bestselling book is one hour’s magic that you and your children will never forget!

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Wednesday 1st January

Thursday 2nd January

Friday 3rd January

Saturday 4th January

Sunday 5th January

Monday 6th January

Tuesday 7th January

Wednesday 8th January

Thursday 9th January

Friday 10th January

Saturday 11th January

Sunday 12th January

Monday 13th January

Tuesday 14th January

Wednesday 15th January

Thursday 16th January

Friday 17th January

Saturday 18th January

Sunday 19th January

Monday 20th January