Focus on Fashion

Focus on Fashion

12 Apr 2019 - 21 Jun 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Over 250 years of ladies costume from the museum’s own collection.

Find out more

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

Freeman

Freeman

19 Jun 2019 - 20 Jun 2019

Luton Library Theatre

Has anything really changed? Six true stories are threaded together and told through physical theatre, spoken word, gospel singing, shadow puppetry and more.

Find out more

Interactive Science Exhibition

Interactive Science Exhibition

1 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Fully interactive, innovative, fun, educational and entertaining, it suits adults, students, children aged 7+ and their families.

Find out more

HATS by Alva Wilson

HATS by Alva Wilson

6 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Milliner Alva Wilson presents a collection of contemporary hat sculptures made from recyclable materials, inspired by Luton heritage.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Wednesday 10th July

Thursday 11th July

Friday 12th July

Saturday 13th July

Sunday 14th July

Monday 15th July

Tuesday 16th July

Wednesday 17th July

Thursday 18th July

Friday 19th July

Saturday 20th July

Sunday 21st July

Monday 22nd July

Tuesday 23rd July

Wednesday 24th July

Thursday 25th July

Friday 26th July

Saturday 27th July

Sunday 28th July

Monday 29th July

Tuesday 30th July

Wednesday 31st July