Focus on Fashion

Focus on Fashion

12 Apr 2019 - 21 Jun 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Over 250 years of ladies costume from the museumís own collection.

Find out more

Ayisha Malik: Cityread

Ayisha Malik: Cityread

29 Apr 2019

Luton Central Library

The author Ayisha Malik will be visiting the Central library to talk about the book and her writing.

Find out more

Talk: Focus on Fashion

Talk: Focus on Fashion

2 May 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Join Sue Clark, as she looks at the museumís fascinating costume collection.

Find out more

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

Kite

Kite

9 May 2019

Luton Library Theatre

A play without words, with originally composed music, dance, puppetry and of course kites. a play without words, with originally composed music, dance, puppetry and of course kites. This show is followed by a meet & greet with the puppets

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Sunday 11th November

Monday 12th November

Tuesday 13th November

Wednesday 14th November

Thursday 15th November

Friday 16th November

Saturday 17th November

Sunday 18th November

Monday 19th November

Tuesday 20th November

Wednesday 21st November

Thursday 22nd November

Friday 23rd November

Saturday 24th November

Sunday 25th November

Monday 26th November

Tuesday 27th November

Wednesday 28th November

Thursday 29th November

Friday 30th November