Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

Interactive Science Exhibition

Interactive Science Exhibition

1 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Fully interactive, innovative, fun, educational and entertaining, it suits adults, students, children aged 7+ and their families.

Find out more

HATS by Alva Wilson

HATS by Alva Wilson

6 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Milliner Alva Wilson presents a collection of contemporary hat sculptures made from recyclable materials, inspired by Luton heritage.

Find out more

The Scarecrows' Wedding

The Scarecrows' Wedding

28 Sep 2019 - 29 Sep 2019

Luton Library Theatre

This heart-warming and award-winning adaptation of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s bestselling book is one hour’s magic that you and your children will never forget!

Find out more

Monstersaurus

Monstersaurus

22 Oct 2019 - 23 Oct 2019

Luton Library Theatre

An energetic show full of laughs, songs, dancing and more than a pinch of mayhem will delight the whole family with original music and plenty of audience participation!

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Thursday 1st November

Friday 2nd November

Saturday 3rd November

Sunday 4th November

Monday 5th November

Tuesday 6th November

Wednesday 7th November

Thursday 8th November

Friday 9th November

Saturday 10th November

Sunday 11th November

Monday 12th November

Tuesday 13th November

Wednesday 14th November

Thursday 15th November

Friday 16th November

Saturday 17th November

Sunday 18th November

Monday 19th November

Tuesday 20th November

Wednesday 21st November

Thursday 22nd November

Friday 23rd November

Saturday 24th November

Sunday 25th November

Monday 26th November

Tuesday 27th November

Wednesday 28th November

Thursday 29th November

Friday 30th November