Focus on Fashion

Focus on Fashion

12 Apr 2019 - 21 Jun 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Over 250 years of ladies costume from the museumís own collection.

Find out more

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

Treasure Island - with Stars from CBBC and CBeebies

Treasure Island - with Stars from CBBC and CBeebies

29 May 2019

Luton Library Theatre

CBeebies SPOTBOTS stars in this child-friendly adaptation of 'Treasure Island'; a very funny, high energy, big, bold and bright show with crazy characters, all your favourite songs and a swashbuckling sensational story on the seven seas!

Find out more

Young Herbertís Horrors

Young Herbertís Horrors

29 May 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

A swashbuckling pirate adventure with a twist

Find out more

The Noise Next Door - At Sea - CANCELLED

The Noise Next Door - At Sea - CANCELLED

31 May 2019

Luton Library Theatre

With mermaids, magic, sea-shanties and swords, this anarchic afternoon with the quickest wits in comedy is one you'll treasure forever.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Monday 1st October

Tuesday 2nd October

Wednesday 3rd October

Thursday 4th October

Friday 5th October

Saturday 6th October

Sunday 7th October

Monday 8th October

Tuesday 9th October

Wednesday 10th October

Thursday 11th October

Friday 12th October

Saturday 13th October

Sunday 14th October

Monday 15th October

Tuesday 16th October

Wednesday 17th October

Thursday 18th October

Friday 19th October

Saturday 20th October

Sunday 21st October

Monday 22nd October

Tuesday 23rd October

Wednesday 24th October

Thursday 25th October

Friday 26th October

Saturday 27th October

Sunday 28th October

Monday 29th October

Tuesday 30th October

Wednesday 31st October