Focus on Fashion

Focus on Fashion

12 Apr 2019 - 21 Jun 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Over 250 years of ladies costume from the museum’s own collection.

Find out more

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

Status

Status

20 May 2019

Luton Library Theatre

A globe-spanning journey of attempted escape, with songs along the way. Written by Chris Thorpe, developed with and directed by Rachel Chavkin

Find out more

Beginners Bullet Journal Workshop

Beginners Bullet Journal Workshop

20 May 2019

Luton Central Library

Introduction to Bullet Journaling with the Fickle Craftroom. The class will cover the basics of the bullet journaling system, as well as more in-depth layouts.

Find out more

The Noise Next Door - At Sea

The Noise Next Door - At Sea

31 May 2019

Luton Library Theatre

With mermaids, magic, sea-shanties and swords, this anarchic afternoon with the quickest wits in comedy is one you'll treasure forever.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Friday 3rd August

Saturday 4th August

Sunday 5th August

Monday 6th August

Tuesday 7th August

Wednesday 8th August

Thursday 9th August

Friday 10th August

Saturday 11th August

Sunday 12th August

Monday 13th August

Tuesday 14th August

Wednesday 15th August

Thursday 16th August

Friday 17th August

Saturday 18th August

Sunday 19th August

Monday 20th August

Tuesday 21st August

Wednesday 22nd August

Thursday 23rd August

Friday 24th August

Saturday 25th August

Sunday 26th August

Monday 27th August

Tuesday 28th August

Wednesday 29th August

Thursday 30th August

Friday 31st August