River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

14 Apr 2018 - 14 Jul 2018

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Behind Britain’s cup of choice is a fascinating story that is rarely told.

Find out more

Music in the Museum

Music in the Museum

20 May 2018 - 19 Aug 2018

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Classical music performances in the beautiful setting of Wardown House, Museum and Gallery.

Find out more

Lost and Found

Lost and Found

29 May 2018

Luton Library Theatre

A beautiful new adaptation of Oliver Jeffers’ bestselling story.

Find out more

African Caribbean Ancestry – a talk by Paul Crooks

African Caribbean Ancestry – a talk by Paul Crooks

2 Jun 2018

Luton Central Library

As part of Cityread 2018, renowned genealogist Paul Crooks will be holding a talk about African Caribbean ancestry.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Wednesday 11th July

Thursday 12th July

Friday 13th July

Saturday 14th July

Sunday 15th July

Friday 20th July

Saturday 21st July

Monday 23rd July

Tuesday 24th July

Wednesday 25th July

Thursday 26th July

Friday 27th July

Saturday 28th July

Sunday 29th July

Monday 30th July

Tuesday 31st July