Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

Interactive Science Exhibition

Interactive Science Exhibition

1 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Fully interactive, innovative, fun, educational and entertaining, it suits adults, students, children aged 7+ and their families.

Find out more

HATS by Alva Wilson

HATS by Alva Wilson

6 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Milliner Alva Wilson presents a collection of contemporary hat sculptures made from recyclable materials, inspired by Luton heritage.

Find out more

The Scarecrows' Wedding

The Scarecrows' Wedding

28 Sep 2019 - 29 Sep 2019

Luton Library Theatre

This heart-warming and award-winning adaptation of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s bestselling book is one hour’s magic that you and your children will never forget!

Find out more

Monstersaurus

Monstersaurus

22 Oct 2019 - 23 Oct 2019

Luton Library Theatre

An energetic show full of laughs, songs, dancing and more than a pinch of mayhem will delight the whole family with original music and plenty of audience participation!

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Monday 9th July

Tuesday 10th July

Wednesday 11th July

Thursday 12th July

Friday 13th July

Saturday 14th July

Thursday 19th July

Friday 20th July

Saturday 21st July

Monday 23rd July

Tuesday 24th July

Wednesday 25th July

Thursday 26th July

Friday 27th July

Saturday 28th July

Sunday 29th July

Monday 30th July

Tuesday 31st July