Focus on Fashion

Focus on Fashion

12 Apr 2019 - 21 Jun 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Over 250 years of ladies costume from the museumís own collection.

Find out more

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

Status

Status

20 May 2019

Luton Library Theatre

A globe-spanning journey of attempted escape, with songs along the way. Written by Chris Thorpe, developed with and directed by Rachel Chavkin

Find out more

Beginners Bullet Journal Workshop

Beginners Bullet Journal Workshop

20 May 2019

Luton Central Library

Introduction to Bullet Journaling with the Fickle Craftroom. The class will cover the basics of the bullet journaling system, as well as more in-depth layouts.

Find out more

The Noise Next Door - At Sea

The Noise Next Door - At Sea

31 May 2019

Luton Library Theatre

With mermaids, magic, sea-shanties and swords, this anarchic afternoon with the quickest wits in comedy is one you'll treasure forever.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Sunday 3rd June

Monday 4th June

Tuesday 5th June

Wednesday 6th June

Thursday 7th June

Friday 8th June

Saturday 9th June

Sunday 10th June

Monday 11th June

Tuesday 12th June

Wednesday 13th June

Thursday 14th June

Friday 15th June

Saturday 16th June

Sunday 17th June

Monday 18th June

Tuesday 19th June

Wednesday 20th June

Thursday 21st June

Friday 22nd June

Saturday 23rd June

Sunday 24th June

Monday 25th June

Tuesday 26th June

Wednesday 27th June

Thursday 28th June

Friday 29th June

Saturday 30th June