Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

Interactive Science Exhibition

Interactive Science Exhibition

1 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Fully interactive, innovative, fun, educational and entertaining, it suits adults, students, children aged 7+ and their families.

Find out more

HATS by Alva Wilson

HATS by Alva Wilson

6 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Milliner Alva Wilson presents a collection of contemporary hat sculptures made from recyclable materials, inspired by Luton heritage.

Find out more

The Scarecrows' Wedding

The Scarecrows' Wedding

28 Sep 2019 - 29 Sep 2019

Luton Library Theatre

This heart-warming and award-winning adaptation of Julia Donaldson and Axel Schefflerís bestselling book is one hourís magic that you and your children will never forget!

Find out more

Monstersaurus

Monstersaurus

22 Oct 2019 - 23 Oct 2019

Luton Library Theatre

An energetic show full of laughs, songs, dancing and more than a pinch of mayhem will delight the whole family with original music and plenty of audience participation!

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Friday 1st June

Saturday 2nd June

Sunday 3rd June

Monday 4th June

Tuesday 5th June

Wednesday 6th June

Thursday 7th June

Friday 8th June

Saturday 9th June

Sunday 10th June

Monday 11th June

Tuesday 12th June

Wednesday 13th June

Thursday 14th June

Friday 15th June

Saturday 16th June

Sunday 17th June

Monday 18th June

Tuesday 19th June

Wednesday 20th June

Thursday 21st June

Friday 22nd June

Saturday 23rd June

Sunday 24th June

Monday 25th June

Tuesday 26th June

Wednesday 27th June

Thursday 28th June

Friday 29th June

Saturday 30th June