River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

14 Apr 2018 - 14 Jul 2018

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Behind Britainís cup of choice is a fascinating story that is rarely told.

Find out more

Music in the Museum

Music in the Museum

17 Jun 2018 - 19 Aug 2018

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Classical music performances in the beautiful setting of Wardown House, Museum and Gallery.

Find out more

Tricky Tricksters & Popular Pranksters!

Tricky Tricksters & Popular Pranksters!

14 Jul 2018

Luton Central Library

Insightful trickster tales re-imagined for the 21st century

Find out more

Animal Edutainment

Animal Edutainment

23 Jul 2018

Leagrave Library

Children will be given the chance to handle some of the animals supervised by Walter.

Find out more

Theatre in Museums: The Secret Diary

Theatre in Museums: The Secret Diary

24 Jul 2018 - 21 Aug 2018

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Travel around Wardown House with Max and learn about the museum's history.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Thursday 3rd May

Friday 4th May

Saturday 5th May

Sunday 6th May

Monday 7th May

Tuesday 8th May

Wednesday 9th May

Thursday 10th May

Friday 11th May

Saturday 12th May

Sunday 13th May

Monday 14th May

Tuesday 15th May

Wednesday 16th May

Thursday 17th May

Friday 18th May

Saturday 19th May

Sunday 20th May

Monday 21st May

Tuesday 22nd May

Wednesday 23rd May

Thursday 24th May

Friday 25th May

Saturday 26th May

Sunday 27th May

Monday 28th May

Tuesday 29th May

Wednesday 30th May

Thursday 31st May