River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

14 Apr 2018 - 14 Jul 2018

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Behind Britain’s cup of choice is a fascinating story that is rarely told.

Find out more

Music in the Museum

Music in the Museum

20 May 2018 - 19 Aug 2018

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Classical music performances in the beautiful setting of Wardown House, Museum and Gallery.

Find out more

Lost and Found

Lost and Found

29 May 2018

Luton Library Theatre

A beautiful new adaptation of Oliver Jeffers’ bestselling story.

Find out more

African Caribbean Ancestry – a talk by Paul Crooks

African Caribbean Ancestry – a talk by Paul Crooks

2 Jun 2018

Luton Central Library

As part of Cityread 2018, renowned genealogist Paul Crooks will be holding a talk about African Caribbean ancestry.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Wednesday 4th April

Thursday 5th April

Friday 6th April

Saturday 7th April

Sunday 8th April

Monday 9th April

Tuesday 10th April

Wednesday 11th April

Thursday 12th April

Friday 13th April

Saturday 14th April

Sunday 15th April

Monday 16th April

Tuesday 17th April

Wednesday 18th April

Thursday 19th April

Friday 20th April

Saturday 21st April

Sunday 22nd April

Monday 23rd April

Tuesday 24th April

Wednesday 25th April

Thursday 26th April

Friday 27th April

Saturday 28th April

Sunday 29th April

Monday 30th April