International Garden Photographer of the Year

International Garden Photographer of the Year

23 Sep 2019 - 24 Nov 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

A selection of inspiring entries into the 2018 International Garden Photographer of the Year competition will be displayed in an exhibition at Stockwood Discovery Centre.

Find out more

The Scarecrows' Wedding

The Scarecrows' Wedding

28 Sep 2019 - 29 Sep 2019

Luton Library Theatre

This heart-warming and award-winning adaptation of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s bestselling book is one hour’s magic that you and your children will never forget!

Find out more

Emily Rising

Emily Rising

28 Sep 2019

Hat Factory Arts Centre

A unique and heart-warming story brought to life with stunning puppetry that will take you soaring into the sky.

Find out more

Monstersaurus

Monstersaurus

22 Oct 2019 - 23 Oct 2019

Luton Library Theatre

An energetic show full of laughs, songs, dancing and more than a pinch of mayhem will delight the whole family with original music and plenty of audience participation!

Find out more

I Believe in Unicorns

I Believe in Unicorns

1 Nov 2019 - 2 Nov 2019

Luton Library Theatre

Olivier Award nominated Wizard Presents brings best-selling children’s author Michael Morpurgo’s treasured story to life.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Sunday 18th March

Monday 19th March

Tuesday 20th March

Wednesday 21st March

Thursday 22nd March

Friday 23rd March

Saturday 24th March

Sunday 25th March

Wednesday 28th March

Friday 30th March

Saturday 31st March