Focus on Fashion

Focus on Fashion

12 Apr 2019 - 21 Jun 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Over 250 years of ladies costume from the museum’s own collection.

Find out more

Ayisha Malik: Cityread

Ayisha Malik: Cityread

29 Apr 2019

Luton Central Library

The author Ayisha Malik will be visiting the Central library to talk about the book and her writing.

Find out more

Talk: Focus on Fashion

Talk: Focus on Fashion

2 May 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Join Sue Clark, as she looks at the museum’s fascinating costume collection.

Find out more

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

Kite

Kite

9 May 2019

Luton Library Theatre

A play without words, with originally composed music, dance, puppetry and of course kites. a play without words, with originally composed music, dance, puppetry and of course kites. This show is followed by a meet & greet with the puppets

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Tuesday 5th December

Wednesday 6th December

Thursday 7th December

Friday 8th December

Saturday 9th December

Sunday 10th December

Monday 11th December

Tuesday 12th December

Wednesday 13th December

Thursday 14th December

Friday 15th December

Saturday 16th December

Sunday 17th December

Monday 18th December

Tuesday 19th December

Wednesday 20th December

Thursday 21st December

Friday 22nd December

Saturday 23rd December

Sunday 24th December

Monday 25th December

Tuesday 26th December

Wednesday 27th December

Thursday 28th December

Friday 29th December

Saturday 30th December