River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

14 Apr 2018 - 14 Jul 2018

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Behind Britain’s cup of choice is a fascinating story that is rarely told.

Find out more

Music in the Museum

Music in the Museum

20 May 2018 - 19 Aug 2018

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Classical music performances in the beautiful setting of Wardown House, Museum and Gallery.

Find out more

Lost and Found

Lost and Found

29 May 2018

Luton Library Theatre

A beautiful new adaptation of Oliver Jeffers’ bestselling story.

Find out more

African Caribbean Ancestry – a talk by Paul Crooks

African Caribbean Ancestry – a talk by Paul Crooks

2 Jun 2018

Luton Central Library

As part of Cityread 2018, renowned genealogist Paul Crooks will be holding a talk about African Caribbean ancestry.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Wednesday 1st November

Thursday 2nd November

Friday 3rd November

Saturday 4th November

Sunday 5th November

Monday 6th November

Tuesday 7th November

Wednesday 8th November

Thursday 9th November

Friday 10th November

Saturday 11th November

Sunday 12th November

Monday 13th November

Tuesday 14th November

Wednesday 15th November

Thursday 16th November

Friday 17th November

Saturday 18th November

Sunday 19th November

Monday 20th November

Tuesday 21st November

Wednesday 22nd November

Thursday 23rd November

Friday 24th November

Saturday 25th November

Sunday 26th November

Monday 27th November

Tuesday 28th November

Wednesday 29th November

Thursday 30th November