Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

Interactive Science Exhibition

Interactive Science Exhibition

1 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Fully interactive, innovative, fun, educational and entertaining, it suits adults, students, children aged 7+ and their families.

Find out more

HATS by Alva Wilson

HATS by Alva Wilson

6 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Milliner Alva Wilson presents a collection of contemporary hat sculptures made from recyclable materials, inspired by Luton heritage.

Find out more

The Scarecrows' Wedding

The Scarecrows' Wedding

28 Sep 2019 - 29 Sep 2019

Luton Library Theatre

This heart-warming and award-winning adaptation of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s bestselling book is one hour’s magic that you and your children will never forget!

Find out more

Emily Rising

Emily Rising

28 Sep 2019

The Hat Factory

A unique and heart-warming story brought to life with stunning puppetry that will take you soaring into the sky.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Wednesday 6th September

Thursday 7th September

Friday 8th September

Saturday 9th September

Sunday 10th September

Wednesday 13th September

Thursday 14th September

Saturday 16th September

Monday 18th September

Tuesday 19th September

Wednesday 20th September

Thursday 21st September

Friday 22nd September

Saturday 23rd September

Sunday 24th September

Monday 25th September

Tuesday 26th September

Wednesday 27th September

Thursday 28th September

Friday 29th September

Saturday 30th September