Focus on Fashion

Focus on Fashion

12 Apr 2019 - 19 Jun 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Over 250 years of ladies costume from the museum’s own collection.

Find out more

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

Freeman

Freeman

19 Jun 2019 - 20 Jun 2019

Luton Library Theatre

Has anything really changed? Six true stories are threaded together and told through physical theatre, spoken word, gospel singing, shadow puppetry and more.

Find out more

Interactive Science Exhibition

Interactive Science Exhibition

1 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Fully interactive, innovative, fun, educational and entertaining, it suits adults, students, children aged 7+ and their families.

Find out more

HATS by Alva Wilson

HATS by Alva Wilson

6 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Milliner Alva Wilson presents a collection of contemporary hat sculptures made from recyclable materials, inspired by Luton heritage.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Sunday 19th February

Monday 20th February

Tuesday 21st February

Wednesday 22nd February

Thursday 23rd February

Friday 24th February

Saturday 25th February

Sunday 26th February

Monday 27th February

Tuesday 28th February