Focus on Fashion

Focus on Fashion

12 Apr 2019 - 21 Jun 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Over 250 years of ladies costume from the museumís own collection.

Find out more

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

Treasure Island - with Stars from CBBC and CBeebies

Treasure Island - with Stars from CBBC and CBeebies

29 May 2019

Luton Library Theatre

CBeebies SPOTBOTS stars in this child-friendly adaptation of 'Treasure Island'; a very funny, high energy, big, bold and bright show with crazy characters, all your favourite songs and a swashbuckling sensational story on the seven seas!

Find out more

Young Herbertís Horrors

Young Herbertís Horrors

29 May 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

A swashbuckling pirate adventure with a twist

Find out more

The Noise Next Door - At Sea - CANCELLED

The Noise Next Door - At Sea - CANCELLED

31 May 2019

Luton Library Theatre

With mermaids, magic, sea-shanties and swords, this anarchic afternoon with the quickest wits in comedy is one you'll treasure forever.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Sunday 12th February

Monday 13th February

Tuesday 14th February

Wednesday 15th February

Thursday 16th February

Friday 17th February

Saturday 18th February

Sunday 19th February

Monday 20th February

Tuesday 21st February

Wednesday 22nd February

Thursday 23rd February

Friday 24th February

Saturday 25th February

Sunday 26th February

Monday 27th February

Tuesday 28th February