The Scarecrows' Wedding

The Scarecrows' Wedding

28 Sep 2019 - 29 Sep 2019

Luton Library Theatre

This heart-warming and award-winning adaptation of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s bestselling book is one hour’s magic that you and your children will never forget!

Find out more

Emily Rising

Emily Rising

28 Sep 2019

Hat Factory Arts Centre

A unique and heart-warming story brought to life with stunning puppetry that will take you soaring into the sky.

Find out more

Monstersaurus

Monstersaurus

22 Oct 2019 - 23 Oct 2019

Luton Library Theatre

An energetic show full of laughs, songs, dancing and more than a pinch of mayhem will delight the whole family with original music and plenty of audience participation!

Find out more

I Believe in Unicorns

I Believe in Unicorns

1 Nov 2019 - 2 Nov 2019

Luton Library Theatre

Olivier Award nominated Wizard Presents brings best-selling children’s author Michael Morpurgo’s treasured story to life.

Find out more

JTQ: The James Taylor Quartet

JTQ: The James Taylor Quartet

9 Nov 2019

Luton Library Theatre

Famed for their upbeat, energetic live shows, British jazz-funk stalwarts, and hugely influential jazz/pop cross over stars, the James Taylor Quartet make their debut in Luton.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Wednesday 8th February

Thursday 9th February

Friday 10th February

Saturday 11th February

Sunday 12th February

Monday 13th February

Tuesday 14th February

Wednesday 15th February

Thursday 16th February

Friday 17th February

Saturday 18th February

Sunday 19th February

Monday 20th February

Tuesday 21st February

Wednesday 22nd February

Thursday 23rd February

Friday 24th February

Saturday 25th February

Sunday 26th February

Monday 27th February

Tuesday 28th February