River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

14 Apr 2018 - 14 Jul 2018

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Behind Britainís cup of choice is a fascinating story that is rarely told.

Find out more

Tricky Tricksters & Popular Pranksters!

Tricky Tricksters & Popular Pranksters!

14 Jul 2018

Luton Central Library

Insightful trickster tales re-imagined for the 21st century

Find out more

Music in the Museum

Music in the Museum

15 Jul 2018 - 19 Aug 2018

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Classical music performances in the beautiful setting of Wardown House, Museum and Gallery.

Find out more

Animal Edutainment

Animal Edutainment

23 Jul 2018

Leagrave Library

Children will be given the chance to handle some of the animals supervised by Walter.

Find out more

Theatre in Museums: The Secret Diary

Theatre in Museums: The Secret Diary

24 Jul 2018 - 21 Aug 2018

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Travel around Wardown House with Max and learn about the museum's history.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Sunday 1st January

Monday 2nd January

Tuesday 3rd January

Wednesday 4th January

Thursday 5th January

Friday 6th January

Saturday 7th January

Sunday 8th January

Monday 9th January

Tuesday 10th January

Wednesday 11th January

Thursday 12th January

Friday 13th January

Saturday 14th January

Sunday 15th January

Monday 16th January

Tuesday 17th January

Wednesday 18th January

Thursday 19th January

Friday 20th January

Saturday 21st January

Sunday 22nd January

Monday 23rd January

Tuesday 24th January

Wednesday 25th January

Thursday 26th January

Friday 27th January

Saturday 28th January

Sunday 29th January

Monday 30th January

Tuesday 31st January