Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

HATS by Alva Wilson

HATS by Alva Wilson

6 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Milliner Alva Wilson presents a collection of contemporary hat sculptures made from recyclable materials, inspired by Luton heritage.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Please tick all the boxes that apply:

Venues

Festivals

Categories

Tuesday 1st October

Wednesday 2nd October

Thursday 3rd October

Friday 4th October

Saturday 5th October

Sunday 6th October

Monday 7th October

Tuesday 8th October

Wednesday 9th October

Thursday 10th October

Friday 11th October

Saturday 12th October

Sunday 13th October

Monday 14th October

Tuesday 15th October

Wednesday 16th October

Thursday 17th October

Friday 18th October

Saturday 19th October

Sunday 20th October

Monday 21st October

Tuesday 22nd October

Wednesday 23rd October

Thursday 24th October

Friday 25th October

Saturday 26th October

Sunday 27th October

Monday 28th October

Tuesday 29th October

Wednesday 30th October

Thursday 31st October