Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

HATS by Alva Wilson

HATS by Alva Wilson

6 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Milliner Alva Wilson presents a collection of contemporary hat sculptures made from recyclable materials, inspired by Luton heritage.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Please tick all the boxes that apply:

Venues

Festivals

Categories

Thursday 15th August

Friday 16th August

Saturday 17th August

Sunday 18th August

Monday 19th August

Tuesday 20th August

Wednesday 21st August

Thursday 22nd August

Friday 23rd August

Saturday 24th August

Sunday 25th August

Monday 26th August

Tuesday 27th August

Wednesday 28th August

Thursday 29th August

Friday 30th August

Saturday 31st August