Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

HATS by Alva Wilson

HATS by Alva Wilson

6 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Milliner Alva Wilson presents a collection of contemporary hat sculptures made from recyclable materials, inspired by Luton heritage.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Please tick all the boxes that apply:

Venues

Festivals

Categories

Tuesday 4th June

Wednesday 5th June

Thursday 6th June

Friday 7th June

Saturday 8th June

Sunday 9th June

Monday 10th June

Tuesday 11th June

Wednesday 12th June

Thursday 13th June

Friday 14th June

Saturday 15th June

Sunday 16th June

Monday 17th June

Tuesday 18th June

Wednesday 19th June

Thursday 20th June

Friday 21st June

Saturday 22nd June

Sunday 23rd June

Monday 24th June

Tuesday 25th June

Wednesday 26th June

Thursday 27th June

Friday 28th June

Saturday 29th June

Sunday 30th June