Tales for Tots

Tales for Tots

2 Apr 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Enter the museum before the doors open and listen to stories.

Find out more

House Tours for Kids

House Tours for Kids

9 Apr 2019 - 17 Apr 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Fun, interactive tour of Wardown House just for kids strictly no adults allowed!

Find out more

The Adventures of Pom

The Adventures of Pom

11 Apr 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

A delightful early years piece of sensory theatre in the stunning setting of Wardown Drawing Room.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Please tick all the boxes that apply:

Venues

Festivals

Categories

Saturday 1st June

Sunday 2nd June

Monday 3rd June

Tuesday 4th June

Wednesday 5th June

Thursday 6th June

Friday 7th June

Saturday 8th June

Sunday 9th June

Monday 10th June

Tuesday 11th June

Wednesday 12th June

Thursday 13th June

Friday 14th June

Saturday 15th June

Sunday 16th June

Monday 17th June

Tuesday 18th June

Wednesday 19th June

Thursday 20th June

Friday 21st June

Saturday 22nd June

Sunday 23rd June

Monday 24th June

Tuesday 25th June

Wednesday 26th June

Thursday 27th June

Friday 28th June

Saturday 29th June

Sunday 30th June