Theodor Kern - Landscapes

Theodor Kern - Landscapes

6 May 2019 - 30 Aug 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

New display of Theodor Kern oil paintings from our collections, focusing on Landscapes.

Find out more

HATS by Alva Wilson

HATS by Alva Wilson

6 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Milliner Alva Wilson presents a collection of contemporary hat sculptures made from recyclable materials, inspired by Luton heritage.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Please tick all the boxes that apply:

Venues

Festivals

Categories

Sunday 14th April

Monday 15th April

Tuesday 16th April

Wednesday 17th April

Thursday 18th April

Friday 19th April

Saturday 20th April

Sunday 21st April

Monday 22nd April

Tuesday 23rd April

Wednesday 24th April

Thursday 25th April

Friday 26th April

Saturday 27th April

Sunday 28th April

Monday 29th April

Tuesday 30th April