Interactive Science Exhibition

Interactive Science Exhibition

1 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Fully interactive, innovative, fun, educational and entertaining, it suits adults, students, children aged 7+ and their families.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Please tick all the boxes that apply:

Venues

Festivals

Categories

Friday 1st November

Saturday 2nd November

Sunday 3rd November

Monday 4th November

Tuesday 5th November

Wednesday 6th November

Thursday 7th November

Friday 8th November

Saturday 9th November

Sunday 10th November

Monday 11th November

Tuesday 12th November

Wednesday 13th November

Thursday 14th November

Friday 15th November

Saturday 16th November

Sunday 17th November

Monday 18th November

Tuesday 19th November

Wednesday 20th November

Thursday 21st November

Friday 22nd November

Saturday 23rd November

Sunday 24th November