Interactive Science Exhibition

Interactive Science Exhibition

1 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Fully interactive, innovative, fun, educational and entertaining, it suits adults, students, children aged 7+ and their families.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Please tick all the boxes that apply:

Venues

Festivals

Categories

Monday 5th August

Tuesday 6th August

Wednesday 7th August

Thursday 8th August

Friday 9th August

Saturday 10th August

Sunday 11th August

Monday 12th August

Tuesday 13th August

Wednesday 14th August

Thursday 15th August

Friday 16th August

Saturday 17th August

Sunday 18th August

Monday 19th August

Tuesday 20th August

Wednesday 21st August

Thursday 22nd August

Friday 23rd August

Saturday 24th August

Sunday 25th August

Monday 26th August

Tuesday 27th August

Wednesday 28th August

Thursday 29th August

Friday 30th August

Saturday 31st August