Interactive Science Exhibition

Interactive Science Exhibition

1 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Fully interactive, innovative, fun, educational and entertaining, it suits adults, students, children aged 7+ and their families.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Please tick all the boxes that apply:

Venues

Festivals

Categories

Sunday 12th May

Monday 13th May

Tuesday 14th May

Wednesday 15th May

Thursday 16th May

Friday 17th May

Saturday 18th May

Sunday 19th May

Monday 20th May

Tuesday 21st May

Wednesday 22nd May

Thursday 23rd May

Friday 24th May

Saturday 25th May

Sunday 26th May

Monday 27th May

Tuesday 28th May

Wednesday 29th May

Thursday 30th May

Friday 31st May