Focus on Fashion

Focus on Fashion

12 Apr 2019 - 21 Jun 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Over 250 years of ladies costume from the museumís own collection.

Find out more

Interactive Science Exhibition

Interactive Science Exhibition

1 Jul 2019 - 8 Sep 2019

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Fully interactive, innovative, fun, educational and entertaining, it suits adults, students, children and families of any age.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Please tick all the boxes that apply:

Venues

Festivals

Categories

Friday 1st March

Saturday 2nd March

Sunday 3rd March

Monday 4th March

Tuesday 5th March

Wednesday 6th March

Thursday 7th March

Friday 8th March

Saturday 9th March

Sunday 10th March

Monday 11th March

Tuesday 12th March

Wednesday 13th March

Thursday 14th March

Friday 15th March

Saturday 16th March

Sunday 17th March

Saturday 30th March