Luton Town Football Club’s Littlewoods Cup 30th Anniversary: A Celebration

Luton Town Football Club’s Littlewoods Cup 30th Anniversary: A Celebration

6 Apr 2018 - 4 May 2018

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Special showcase featuring original memorabilia, news clippings and artefacts of LTFC Littlewoods Cup 30th anniversary.

Find out more

River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

14 Apr 2018 - 14 Jul 2018

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Behind Britain’s cup of choice is a fascinating story that is rarely told.

Find out more

Castaways

Castaways

3 May 2018

Luton Library Theatre

Three teenagers – born on the same day, in the same town but with very different backgrounds.

Find out more

Music in the Museum

Music in the Museum

20 May 2018 - 19 Aug 2018

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Classical music performances in the beautiful setting of Wardown House, Museum and Gallery.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Wednesday 4th July

Thursday 5th July

Friday 6th July

Saturday 7th July

Sunday 8th July

Monday 9th July

Tuesday 10th July

Wednesday 11th July

Thursday 12th July

Friday 13th July

Saturday 14th July

Sunday 15th July

Friday 20th July

Saturday 21st July

Monday 23rd July

Tuesday 24th July

Wednesday 25th July

Thursday 26th July

Friday 27th July

Saturday 28th July

Sunday 29th July

Monday 30th July

Tuesday 31st July