Luton Town Football Club’s Littlewoods Cup 30th Anniversary: A Celebration

Luton Town Football Club’s Littlewoods Cup 30th Anniversary: A Celebration

6 Apr 2018 - 4 May 2018

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Special showcase featuring original memorabilia, news clippings and artefacts of LTFC Littlewoods Cup 30th anniversary.

Find out more

River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

14 Apr 2018 - 14 Jul 2018

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Behind Britain’s cup of choice is a fascinating story that is rarely told.

Find out more

Castaways

Castaways

3 May 2018

Luton Library Theatre

Three teenagers – born on the same day, in the same town but with very different backgrounds.

Find out more

Music in the Museum

Music in the Museum

20 May 2018 - 19 Aug 2018

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Classical music performances in the beautiful setting of Wardown House, Museum and Gallery.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Thursday 1st March

Friday 2nd March

Saturday 3rd March

Sunday 4th March

Monday 5th March

Tuesday 6th March

Wednesday 7th March

Thursday 8th March

Friday 9th March

Saturday 10th March

Sunday 11th March

Monday 12th March

Tuesday 13th March

Wednesday 14th March

Thursday 15th March

Friday 16th March

Saturday 17th March

Sunday 18th March

Monday 19th March

Tuesday 20th March

Wednesday 21st March

Thursday 22nd March

Friday 23rd March

Saturday 24th March

Sunday 25th March

Wednesday 28th March

Friday 30th March

Saturday 31st March