Welly Walk

Welly Walk

20 Jan 2018 - 31 Mar 2018

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Meet with other young explorers to go on a welly walk around Stockwood Discovery Centre

Find out more

Indie Authors Day

Indie Authors Day

27 Jan 2018

Luton Central Library

Come along and chat to local & independent authors & illustrators about getting published, and buy a book or two!

Find out more

ReWrite – A Workshop

ReWrite – A Workshop

27 Jan 2018

Luton Central Library

Feeling brave? Then bring along the opening to your story & get some advice on how to proceed with your writing.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Thursday 18th January

Friday 19th January

Saturday 20th January

Sunday 21st January

Monday 22nd January

Tuesday 23rd January

Wednesday 24th January

Thursday 25th January

Friday 26th January

Saturday 27th January

Sunday 28th January

Monday 29th January

Tuesday 30th January

Wednesday 31st January