Welly Walk

Welly Walk

20 Jan 2018 - 31 Mar 2018

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Meet with other young explorers to go on a welly walk around Stockwood Discovery Centre

Find out more

Indie Authors Day

Indie Authors Day

27 Jan 2018

Luton Central Library

Come along and chat to local & independent authors & illustrators about getting published, and buy a book or two!

Find out more

ReWrite – A Workshop

ReWrite – A Workshop

27 Jan 2018

Luton Central Library

Feeling brave? Then bring along the opening to your story & get some advice on how to proceed with your writing.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Wednesday 20th December

Thursday 21st December

Friday 22nd December

Saturday 23rd December

Sunday 24th December

Monday 25th December

Tuesday 26th December

Wednesday 27th December

Thursday 28th December

Friday 29th December

Saturday 30th December