Leaf

Leaf

6 Oct 2017 - 7 Oct 2017

The Hat Factory Arts Centre

A playful theatrical experience for the very young inspired by nature and the seasons.

Find out more

Lady Boys of Bangkok

Lady Boys of Bangkok

12 Oct 2017

Luton Library Theatre

It just couldnít be more fabulous! Itís the show everyone talks about.

Find out more

I Am Not Your Negro (12A)

I Am Not Your Negro (12A)

13 Oct 2017

The Hat Factory Arts Centre

A film tracking the lives and assassinations of Martin Luther King Jr, Malcolm X and Medger Evers.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Sunday 17th September

Monday 18th September

Tuesday 19th September

Wednesday 20th September

Thursday 21st September

Friday 22nd September

Saturday 23rd September

Sunday 24th September

Monday 25th September

Tuesday 26th September

Wednesday 27th September

Thursday 28th September

Friday 29th September

Saturday 30th September