Leaf

Leaf

6 Oct 2017 - 7 Oct 2017

The Hat Factory Arts Centre

A playful theatrical experience for the very young inspired by nature and the seasons.

Find out more

Lady Boys of Bangkok

Lady Boys of Bangkok

12 Oct 2017

Luton Library Theatre

It just couldnít be more fabulous! Itís the show everyone talks about.

Find out more

The Tempest

The Tempest

18 Oct 2017

Luton Library Theatre

A powerful, passionate and magical production of William Shakespeare's The Tempest.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Sunday 10th September

Monday 11th September

Tuesday 12th September

Wednesday 13th September

Thursday 14th September

Friday 15th September

Saturday 16th September

Sunday 17th September

Monday 18th September

Tuesday 19th September

Wednesday 20th September

Thursday 21st September

Friday 22nd September

Saturday 23rd September

Sunday 24th September

Monday 25th September

Tuesday 26th September

Wednesday 27th September

Thursday 28th September

Friday 29th September

Saturday 30th September