Welly Walk

Welly Walk

20 Jan 2018 - 31 Mar 2018

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Meet with other young explorers to go on a welly walk around Stockwood Discovery Centre

Find out more

Indie Authors Day

Indie Authors Day

27 Jan 2018

Luton Central Library

Come along and chat to local & independent authors & illustrators about getting published, and buy a book or two!

Find out more

ReWrite – A Workshop

ReWrite – A Workshop

27 Jan 2018

Luton Central Library

Feeling brave? Then bring along the opening to your story & get some advice on how to proceed with your writing.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Sunday 2nd July

Thursday 6th July

Saturday 8th July

Thursday 13th July

Friday 14th July

Saturday 15th July

Sunday 16th July

Monday 17th July

Tuesday 18th July

Wednesday 19th July

Thursday 20th July

Friday 21st July

Saturday 22nd July

Sunday 23rd July

Monday 24th July

Tuesday 25th July

Wednesday 26th July

Thursday 27th July

Friday 28th July

Saturday 29th July

Sunday 30th July

Monday 31st July