Luton Town Football Club’s Littlewoods Cup 30th Anniversary: A Celebration

Luton Town Football Club’s Littlewoods Cup 30th Anniversary: A Celebration

6 Apr 2018 - 4 May 2018

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Special showcase featuring original memorabilia, news clippings and artefacts of LTFC Littlewoods Cup 30th anniversary.

Find out more

River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

River of Tea: From Bengal to Britain

14 Apr 2018 - 14 Jul 2018

Stockwood Discovery Centre

Behind Britain’s cup of choice is a fascinating story that is rarely told.

Find out more

Castaways

Castaways

3 May 2018

Luton Library Theatre

Three teenagers – born on the same day, in the same town but with very different backgrounds.

Find out more

Music in the Museum

Music in the Museum

20 May 2018 - 19 Aug 2018

Wardown House, Museum and Gallery

Classical music performances in the beautiful setting of Wardown House, Museum and Gallery.

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Wednesday 1st February

Thursday 2nd February

Friday 3rd February

Saturday 4th February

Sunday 5th February

Monday 6th February

Tuesday 7th February

Wednesday 8th February

Thursday 9th February

Friday 10th February

Saturday 11th February

Sunday 12th February

Monday 13th February

Tuesday 14th February

Wednesday 15th February

Thursday 16th February

Friday 17th February

Saturday 18th February

Sunday 19th February

Monday 20th February

Tuesday 21st February

Wednesday 22nd February

Thursday 23rd February

Friday 24th February

Saturday 25th February

Sunday 26th February

Monday 27th February

Tuesday 28th February