Marsh Farm Library

Marsh Farm Library is on the Lea Manor High School campus, at the front of the main building. It is open throughout school holidays as normal.

Marsh Farm Library has a wide selection of novels, non-fiction, newspapers and magazines. You can borrow books in different formats, paperback, large print or on CD. We also have a collection of music and film CDs and DVDs. There are computers available for library members, with Internet access and Microsoft Office. There is also a scanner. Ther are lots of activites for children, rhyme-time and homework club. For more details, see What's On.

Opening Hours

Monday 2pm to 6pm
Tuesday 2pm to 6pm
Wednesday 2pm to 6pm
Thursday 10am to 6pm
Friday 2pm to 6pm
Saturday 9.30am to 5pm
Sunday Closed

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Sunday 24 December - Close at 4pm
Monday 25 December - Closed
Tuesday 26 December - Closed
Wednesday 27 December - Open as normal
Thursday 28 December - Open as normal
Friday 29 December - Open as normal
Saturday 30 December - Open as normal
Sunday 31 December - Closed
Monday 1 January - Closed
Tuesday 2 January - Open as normal

Contact details

E-mail: libraryinfo@lutonculture.com

Tel: 01582 574803

Marsh Farm Library, Lea Manor High School, Northwell Drive, LUTON, LU3 3TL

There is limited free parking at the school car park behind the leisure centre. Customers with blue badges may be able to park in the front of the building. There is a lift to the library entrance thorugh the main school reception and the library is level throughout. There is a hearing loop.