Ahir Shah: Control

Ahir Shah: Control

2 Feb 2018

The Hat Factory

The Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee for Best Show!

Find out more

The Sounds of Black Uhuru (1977 -1985) performed by Mykal Rose

The Sounds of Black Uhuru (1977 -1985) performed by Mykal Rose

3 Feb 2018

The Hat Factory

Mykal Rose performs the very best of Black Uhuru’s hits from their most popular period, 1977 – 1985.

Find out more

Musical Youth

Musical Youth

24 Feb 2018

The Hat Factory

Come and join us for a night of pure roots reggae party vibes!

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Please tick all the boxes that apply:

Venues

Festivals

Categories

Saturday 1st April

Tuesday 4th April

Wednesday 5th April

Thursday 6th April

Friday 7th April

Saturday 8th April

Sunday 9th April

Tuesday 11th April

Wednesday 12th April

Thursday 13th April

Friday 14th April

Saturday 15th April

Wednesday 19th April

Thursday 20th April

Friday 21st April

Saturday 22nd April

Wednesday 26th April

Thursday 27th April

Friday 28th April

Saturday 29th April

Sunday 30th April