Ahir Shah: Control

Ahir Shah: Control

2 Feb 2018

The Hat Factory

The Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee for Best Show!

Find out more

The Sounds of Black Uhuru (1977 -1985) performed by Mykal Rose

The Sounds of Black Uhuru (1977 -1985) performed by Mykal Rose

3 Feb 2018

The Hat Factory

Mykal Rose performs the very best of Black Uhuru’s hits from their most popular period, 1977 – 1985.

Find out more

Musical Youth

Musical Youth

24 Feb 2018

The Hat Factory

Come and join us for a night of pure roots reggae party vibes!

Find out more

Refine Your Search Expand

Please tick all the boxes that apply:

Venues

Festivals

Categories

Sunday 1st January

Monday 2nd January

Tuesday 3rd January

Wednesday 4th January

Thursday 5th January

Friday 6th January

Saturday 7th January

Sunday 8th January

Monday 9th January

Tuesday 10th January

Wednesday 11th January

Thursday 12th January

Friday 13th January

Saturday 14th January

Sunday 15th January

Monday 16th January

Tuesday 17th January

Wednesday 18th January

Thursday 19th January

Friday 20th January

Saturday 21st January

Sunday 22nd January

Monday 23rd January

Tuesday 24th January

Wednesday 25th January

Thursday 26th January

Friday 27th January

Saturday 28th January

Sunday 29th January

Monday 30th January

Tuesday 31st January